ARB twin cylinder compressor kit Land Rover defender 

15 10 2016

What a machine….this thing is a monster

6cfm …..the air coming out is very pressured

I bought it in the box set with all the setup ready just plug and play.

I took it out of the box by undoing the eight bolts t on the box this releases the whole thing.

As you can see in photo it will fit in the back of the passenger seat, it has room and won’t take space  behind the seat 

I will fit the the Anderson plug and take out the crocodiles as I have already an Anderson plug outlet under my seat hooked on my secondary battery.

http://www.sahara4x4.com/b2c/producto/CKMTP12/1/compresor-doble-cuerpo-arb-12-vol-con-calderin-de-4lts-


Actions

Information

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.