Flatdog Predator Led light bar 11 inch (27,50cm)

2 03 2020

I have chose a led light bar to be placed on the front bumper in between my original land rove spot light due to the reason of effectively completing a 9000km round trip to Mauritania and back driving if different configuration of road condition ( highways, single roads, roads with holes and pools and weather condition (rain , fog, sand storms…ect), lighting is important and i needed to improve it

There are other sizes but this one was for me

The led light bars on the roof rack in my case would not work so much in a fog situation as the fog dispersed the light and the vision was worse by using my standard roofrack 55W beams (therefore roofrcak is an extra for other uses not this one – besides i was stopped during the night by police in Morocco who informed me to turn it off as it was not legal to be premantely on)

It is better to have a focus light close the ground that would illuminate the road just infront with a strong white light.

Flatdog Predator Led light bar 11 inch (27,50cm)

I bought as well the led light bar wiring kit

Led Bar wiring kit


Actions

Information

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.